Ons Team

Directie

Joost van Weerde

Eigenaar

j.vanweerde@kr8tig.nl

Jim van Erve

Algemeen Directeur

j.vanerve@kr8tig.nl

Jochen Swennen

Locatiemanager Weert

j.swennen@kr8tig.nl

Back-office

Ine van Gardingen

Administratie

i.vangardingen@kr8tig.nl

Stijn Jacobs

Systeem- en Netwerkbeheerder

s.jacobs@kr8tig.nl

Ambulant/Intern Begeleiders

Romy Feijen

Ambulant begeleider

r.feijen@kr8tig.nl

Iris van Hagen

Ambulant begeleider

i.vanhagen@kr8tig.nl

Kelly Spronck

Intern begeleider

k.spronck@kr8tig.nl

Bunike Heldens

Intern Begeleider

b.heldens@kr8tig.nl

Koen van de Wetering

Assistent intern begeleider

k.vandewetering@kr8tig.nl

Activiteitenbegeleiders

Eveline Smeets

Begeleider Horeca

e.smeets@kr8tig.nl

Bas Meusen

Begeleider Horeca

b.meusen@kr8tig.nl

Rob Wijnands

Begeleider Bakkerij/Intern Begeleider

r.wijnands@kr8tig.nl

Hans Beijk

Begeleider iByte/Web Developer

h.beijk@kr8tig.nl

Tom Bukkems

Begeleider iCreate

t.bukkems@kr8tig.nl

Jan Neven

Begeleider Fietsenwerkplaats

j.neven@kr8tig.nl

Luud Geraedts

Begeleider Fietsenwerkplaats

l.geraedts@kr8tig.nl

Frank Wevers

Begeleider Metaalwerkplaats

f.wevers@kr8tig.nl

Clement Galstaun

Begeleider Autowerkplaats/Coördinator Onderwijs

c.galstaun@kr8tig.nl